be-logo-main

Contacts

Club Chairman: Paul Cunningham

Tel : 086 8243700

Email: Paul@Homeforlife.ie


Vice Chairman : Gary Prunty

Tel : 086 8545100

Email : Gary.brayemmets@gmail.com


Treasurer : Maria Cotter

Tel : 086 8417986

Email : Treasurer.Brayemmets.Wicklow@gaa.ie


Secretary : AnnMarie Buckley

Tel : 085 2823031

Email : Secretary.Brayemmets.Wicklow@gaa.ie


Club PRO : PJ Cunningham

Tel : 086 8217631

Email : Pjcunningham1@gmail.com


Club Registrar : Patrick Wogan 

Tel : 087 2486885

Email : Registrar.Brayemmets.Wicklow@gaa.ie


Boys Juvenile Chairperson : Brenda Donohoe

Tel : 087 2868960

Email :  Brenda.brayemmets@gmail.com

Email : secretarybng.brayemmets.wicklow@gaa.ie  


Girls Juvenile Chairperson : Marie Curran

Tel : 086 1603770

Email : Marie.Brayemmets@outlook.com


Childrens Officer : Suzanne Byrne

Tel : 086 3622600

Email : Childrensofficer.brayemmets.wicklow@gaa.ie


Juvenile Secretary : Sharon Sheerin

Tel : 086 8370941

Email : Secretarybng.brayemmets.wicklow@gaa.ie


Academy Chairperson : Brenda Donohoe

Tel : 087 2868960

Email : Brenda.brayemmets@gmail.com


Adult Games : Tony Denver

Tel : 086 1098550

Email : tony.denver@gmail.com


Adult Ladies Chairperson : Neal O Doherty 

Tel : 086 8091737


LGFA Secretary : Anne Longmore 

Tel : 087 9839937

Email : Secretary.brayemmetts.wicklow@lgfa.ie


Camogie Secretary : Ann Healy

Tel : 087 2556193

Email : Secretary.brayemmetts.wicklow@camogie.ie


Irish Officer : Brian Lambe

Tel : 087 6970589

Senior  Football

Rory Mc Gary Tel 086 3842621  & John Walsh Tel 

Mens Senior Football Strength & Conditioning 

Alan Malone Tel          

Junior Football

Niall Mc Graynor Tel 086 1011907

Senior Hurling 

Ronan O Brien Tel 087 8176482   &   John Henderson  Tel 083 8558837

Junior Hurling

John Ward Tel : 083 8438472

Intermediate Hurling 

Paddy Lee Tel : 086 0250924

Ladies Senior Football

 John Butler Tel : 087 2271335            

Ladies Senior Football Strength & Conditioning 

  Seán O Neill Tel 086 3258340           

Ladies Junior Football

Shane Lawlor Tel : 086 3870901

Ladies Camogie 

Tomás Ó Mhideach Tel : 086 8576589

Academy 
Brenda Donohoe:  Tel:  087 2868960

U8 Football 
John Smyth : 086 3704647
U8 Hurling  
Mark Hedderman  : 087 9852611
U9 Hurling
Sharon Sheerin Tel : 086 8370941

U9 Football
Dara Ó h Annaidh  Tel: 086 0672654

U10 Football 
Oisín Ó hAnnaidh : 087 2822635

U10 Hurling
Simon Dominican Byrne Tel; 085 2845976

U11 Football
Gerry Scollan Tel : 086 1730339
U11 Hurling
John Furlong Tel; 087 4181063

U12 Football
Stephen Brierton Tel : 086 1675176
U12 Hurling
Dan Laffan Tel : 085 1521576
U13 Football
Mark Duncan Tel 086 8125655
U13 Hurling
Cathal Reddin Tel 00447736636554
U14 Football
Peter Mc Kenna Tel : 086 8359522
U14 Hurling
Kieron Murphy Tel : 0878185485
U15 Football
Philly Cooney Tel : 086 4002481
U15 Hurling 
Philly Cooney Tel : 086 4002481
Minor Football  
Steven Ebbs  Tel : 086 8359509
Minor Hurling
Fergal Mc Govern Tel : 087 6012678
Academy 
Brenda Donohoe Tel; 087 2868960
U8 Football
Suzanne Byrne Tel 086 3622611
U8 Camogie
Suzanne Byrne Tel 086 3622611
U9 Football
Aoife Flynn Kennedy Tel 083 0907689
U9 Hurling 
Aoife Flynn Kennedy Tel 083 0907689
U10 Football
Connor Donnelly Tel; 087 2491379
U10 Camogie
Vincent Ormonde Tel 086 8126656
U11 Football
Val Hughes Tel087 6308507
U11 Camogie
Cathal Reddin Tel; +44 7736636554
U12 Football
Marie Curran Tel; 086 1603770
U12 Camogie
Marie Curran Tel; 086 1603770
U14/ U13 Football
Oisín Ó HAnnaidh Tel; 087 2822635
U14/U13 Camogie
Lennon Neary Tel; 087 1463434
U16 / U15  Football
JP Croke Tel; 087 6539433
U16 / U15  Camogie
JP Croke Tel; 087 6539433
Minor Football
Shane Lawlor Tel 086 3870901
Minor Camogie
Paul Ryan Tel; 086 2763102
JENNY LACKEY   Tel : 087 2973897 ,  Email : jennyblanchfield@yahoo.co.uk
PAM MC DERMOT  TEL : 086 8622551 , Email : pammcdermotT@gmail.com
  • John Mc Carthy  Tel : 087 9393427    
  • John Smyth         Tel : 086 3704647