Tony Forrestal inter-county U14 Hurling in Waterford.

Monday, September 1, 2008

Wicklow won the C Division for the second year in a row. Diarmuid Masterson captained Wicklow and Jim Doyle got man of the match. Bray had 8 players on the squad and all played vital roles in the tournament. Wicklow won all 4 matches and were easily the best team in our group. Laois won the B and Cork won the A. The winning players were presented with inscribed Waterford Crystal and the man of the match in the final Jim Doyle got a special award.

Bray representatives were Pierse Sweeney, Cian O'Byrne, Diarmuid Masterson, Luke Maloney, Muiris O'Flionn, Cathal O' Dualachan, Jim Doyle and Enda O'Maolmhuaidh

There are no uncoming events listed...

  • There are no upcoming Fixtures...